Heartstopper: Volume Two

Heartstopper: Volume Two

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come. Volume two collects all of chapter three from the ongoing web series.

Title:Heartstopper: Volume Two
Edition Language:English
ISBN:9781444951400
Format Type:

    Heartstopper: Volume Two Reviews

  • Alice Oseman

    Heartstopper Volume Two has made it to the FINAL of the Goodreads Choice Awards!! Thank you so much for your votes, and even if it doesn't win, I'm so grateful for your support. Click here to vote for...

  • Chloe

    literal perfection...

  • Chelsea (chelseadolling reads)

    Nick + Charlie 4ever...

  • April (Aprilius Maximus)

    1.) Heartstopper Volume 1 ★★★★★2.) Heartstopper Volume 2 ★★★★★3.) Heartstopper Volume 3 ★★★★★------------------------------------------------I LOVE THESE BOOKS SO GODDAMN...

  • C.G. Drews

    ARGH IT'S JUST TOO CUTE 😭💛I am so soft for these comics and this one focused on Nick's coming out and also just finding a label and feeling comfortable with it. And Charlie was so so amazing abo...

  • Charlotte May

    Felt a bit down, read this in a hour and a half and now my heart feels full 💖Well if these two aren't the most adorable human beings ever?!I am loving the Heartstopper series! Volume Two focuses on...

  • Kai

    if your heart isn't bursting with love at the sight of this cover I don't wanna know you...

  • Larry H

    Good lord, these books are so sweet and so wonderful, I swear my heart grew a few sizes reading this today!The second volume of Alice Oseman's gorgeous, life-affirming, squee-inducing graphic novel, ...

  • ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

    ❥ 5 / 5 starsJesus Christ, I definitely cant stop smiling while reading this. Cant wait for Volume 3 of Heartstopper. 👀✨💓Heartstopper Volume One : reviewHeartstopper Volume Two : reviewHeart...

  • Romie

    i always cry when reading this volume because damn it's really focused on bisexuality and understanding who you are and huh, tears, bye (4.75)...